Partners

Aimee J. Fishman - Barrister & Solicitor

Website:
Phone:
519-204-1112
Contact:
Aimee Fishman
Email:
info@aimeejfishman.com

LAWYER


Cook Property Inspections

Website:
Phone:
519-494-2579
Contact:
Gregg Cook
Email:
gregg@cookpropertyinspections.ca

HOME INSPECTOR


Details Renovations

Website:
Phone:
519-878-8735
Contact:
Sherri Player
Email:
sherri@detailsrenovations.com

RENOVATIONS


Dominion Lending Centres

Website:
Phone:
519-204-6549
Contact:
Leon Melville
Email:
leon@melvillemortgages.ca

MORTGAGE AGENT


Fit2Sell

Website:
Phone:
519-641-6683
Contact:
Gloria Bartlett
Email:
gloriabartlett@sympatico.ca

HOME STAGER


Global Property Inspections

Website:
Phone:
519-878-6491
Contact:
Kelly Hamlyn
Email:
gpikelly@hay.net

HOME INSPECTOR


Mimi's Sparkle & Shine

Phone:
519-878-3701
Contact:
Marilyn Almeida

HOUSE CLEANING


Mortgage Intelligence

Website:
Phone:
519-868-6794
Contact:
Rhonda Stark
Email:
rhonda@rhondastark.ca

MORTGAGE AGENT, Author of "Get Mortgage Ready"


Precision Painting

Website:
Phone:
519-777-6666
Contact:
Mark Kopala
Email:
precision_painting1@hotmail.com

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL PAINTING


Provincial Glass & Mirror

Website:
Phone:
519-433-3501
Contact:
Brett Lucier
Email:
brett@provincialglass.com

WINDOWS & MIRRORS


Townsend Mutual Insurance

Website:
Phone:
519-485-3334
Contact:
Nancy Kirwin
Email:
nkirwin@townsendfarmers.com

HOME AND AUTO INSURANCE